Here is our 2020-2021 PTA Executive Council contact information:

Tiffany Robinson – President

Angelique Davis – Co-Vice President

Tyler Brown – Co-Vice President

Rosy Boyer – Treasurer

Julie Davis – Secretary

Christy Sweany – Communications

Please reach out to us with ideas, suggestions, feedback…we are striving to remain in touch & in contact with our school & community. Take care!